Buckmaster Show 12/12/2011: The winners are in! 13 top picks for the Southwest Books of the Year

Today on Buckmaster – It’s the Monday Political Face-off featuring commentators John Munger and Vince Rabago on the Supreme Court ruling on SB 1070. Plus, the announcement of the winners of 35th edition of the Southwest Books of the Year.

This entry was posted in Show Episodes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *